Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences
Department Header Top

Staff in Chemistry

Staff

Chemistry & Biochemistry
Jackie Bennett-Hanning

Jackie Bennett-Hanning

Graduate Programs Coordinator bennett@ohio.edu
faculty-staff-placeholder

Aaron Dillon

Chemical Storekeeper dillona@ohio.edu Clippinger 079A
Bascom French

Bascom French

Research and Machine Shop Technician frenchb@ohio.edu Clippinger 180
faculty-staff-placeholder

Carolyn Khurshid

Department Administrator khurshid@ohio.edu
Emily Leuschel, portrait

Emily Leuschel

Administrative Service Associate leuschel@ohio.edu Clippinger Laboratories 136
faculty-staff-placeholder

Leslie Scripp

Laboratory Curator scripp@ohio.edu Clippinger 055

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences