Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences
Department Header Top

Classics & World Religions Faculty Directory

Faculty

Classics & World Religions
owens

William Owens

Associate Professor & Chair owensb@ohio.edu Ellis 234
James Andrews

James Andrews

Associate Professor andrewsj@ohio.edu Ellis 240
Bernstein_Landscape

Neil Bernstein

Professor bernsten@ohio.edu Ellis 243
Tom Carpenter

Tom Carpenter

Distinguished Professor Emeritus carpentt@ohio.edu
carson

Lisa Carson

Assistant Professor (part-time) carsonl@ohio.edu
collins

Brian Collins

Associate Professor and Drs. Ram and Sushila Gawande Chair in Indian Religion and Philosophy collinb1@ohio.edu Ellis 245
Cory_Crawford

Cory Crawford

Associate Professor crawfoc1@ohio.edu Ellis 241
Dr. Fred Drogula

Fred Drogula

Charles J. Ping Professor of Humanities and Professor of Classics drogula@ohio.edu Ellis 242
hays

Steve Hays

Associate Professor hays@ohio.edu Ellis 239
Loren Lybarger

Loren Lybarger

Associate Professor lybarger@ohio.edu Ellis 248
faculty-staff-placeholder

Neville McFerrin

Visiting Assistant Professor mcferrin@ohio.edu Ellis 247
palmer

Ruth Palmer

Associate Professor palmerr@ohio.edu Ellis 244
faculty-staff-placeholder

Myrna Perez Sheldon

Assistant Professor sheldonm@ohio.edu Ellis 246

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences