Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences
Department Header Top

Faculty in Geography

Faculty

Geography
Dorothy Sack, closeup shot on portrait background

Dorothy Sack

Professor & Department Chair sack@ohio.edu Clippinger 122A
Timothy Anderson

Timothy G. Anderson

Associate Professor and Graduate Chair anderst1@ohio.edu Clippinger 116
Geoffrey Buckley

Geoffrey L. Buckley

Professor buckleyg@ohio.edu Clippinger 104
James M. Dyer, Ph.D.

James M. Dyer

Professor dyer@ohio.edu Clippinger 112
Ryan Fogt

Ryan Fogt

Associate Professor and Scalia Lab Director fogtr@ohio.edu Clippinger 113 and Scalia Lab Clippinger 402B
Michael Hollingsworth

Michael Hollingsworth, Esq.

Visiting Assistant Professor hollinm2@ohio.edu
Jana Houser

Jana Houser

Associate Professor houserj@ohio.edu Clippinger 145
Brad Jokisch

Brad D. Jokisch

Associate Professor jokisch@ohio.edu Clippinger 114
Yeong Kim standing against wall of purple flowers

Yeong-Hyun Kim

Associate Professor kimy1@ohio.edu Clippinger 105B
James Lein, shown by a lake in the mountains

James K. Lein

Professor lein@ohio.edu Clippinger 107
Amy Lynch

Amy Lynch

Assistant Professor lyncha@ohio.edu Clippinger 103A
Ana Mojica Myers

Ana Mojica Myers

Instructor myersa1@ohio.edu Clippinger 103B
Harold Perkins with mountains in the background

Harold Perkins

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Chair perkinsh@ohio.edu Clippinger 109
Gaurav Sinha, shown along lakeshore with city in background

Gaurav Sinha

Associate Professor sinhag@ohio.edu Clippinger 105A
Tom Smucker

Thomas Smucker

Associate Professor smucker@ohio.edu Clippinger 111
Dr. E. Edna Wangui

E. Edna Wangui

Associate Professor wangui@ohio.edu Clippinger 106
Risa Whitson

Risa Whitson

Associate Professor and Curriculum Chair whitson@ohio.edu Clippinger 110 and 31 S. Court St.

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences