Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences

Faculty in History

Faculty

History
jellison

Katherine Jellison

Professor & Chair jellison@ohio.edu 429 Bentley Annex
Ziad Abu-Rish

Ziad Abu-Rish

Assistant Professor abuz@ohio.edu 403 Bentley Annex
faculty-staff-placeholder

Patrick Barr-Melej

Professor barr-mel@ohio.edu 435 Bentley Annex
John Brobst

John Brobst

Associate Professor brobst@ohio.edu Bentley Annex
Dr. Michele Clouse

Michele Clouse

Associate Professor clousem@ohio.edu 431 Bentley Annex
T. David Curp

T. David Curp

Associate Professor curp@ohio.edu 421 Bentley Annex
Mariana Dantas

Mariana Dantas

Associate Professor dantas@ohio.edu Bentley Annex
Dr. Joshua Hill

Joshua Hill

Associate Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies hillj6@ohio.edu 413 Bentley Annex
faculty-staff-placeholder

Alec G. Holcombe

Assistant Professor holcombe@ohio.edu 405 Bentley Annex
Dr. Robert Ingram

Robert G. Ingram

Professor ingramr@ohio.edu 415 Bentley Annex
portrait of Victoria Lee

Victoria Lee

Assistant Professor leev@ohio.edu Bentley Annex
Kevin

Kevin Mattson

Connor Study Professor of Contemporary History mattson@ohio.edu Bentley Annex
Jaclyn

Jaclyn Maxwell

Associate Professor maxwelj1@ohio.edu 453 Bentley Annex
Paul C. Milazzo

Paul C. Milazzo

Associate Professor milazzo@ohio.edu 449 Bentley Annex
Steven

Steven Miner

Professor miner@ohio.edu Sing Tao 115
Chester

Chester Pach

Associate Professor pach@ohio.edu Bentley Annex
Assan Sarr

Assan Sarr

Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Studies sarr@ohio.edu 407 Bentley Annex
Brian Schoen

Brian Schoen

Associate Professor, Assistant Department Chair, & Director of the Masters of Social Sciences schoen@ohio.edu 433 Bentley Annex
Dr. Miriam Shadis

Miriam Shadis

Associate Professor shadis@ohio.edu 455 Bentley Annex
Ingo Trauschweizer, portrait

Ingo Trauschweizer

Professor & Director of Contemporary History Institute trauschw@ohio.edu 451 Bentley Annex
Dr. Kevin Uhalde

Kevin Uhalde

Associate Professor & History Pre-Law Advisor uhalde@ohio.edu 423 Bentley Annex
Jacqueline Wolf, portrait

Jacqueline Wolf

Professor of the History of Medicine wolfj1@ohio.edu 302 Grosvenor Hall
Mirna Zakić

Mirna Zakić

Associate Professor zakic@ohio.edu Bentley Annex
History Emeriti
Marvin Fletcher

Marvin Fletcher

Professor, Retired fletcher@ohio.edu 416 Bentley Annex
William H. Frederick

William H. Frederick

Professor, Retired frederic@ohio.edu 423 Bentley Annex
Alonzo L. Hamby

Alonzo L. Hamby

Distinguished Professor Emeritus of History hambya@ohio.edu 206 Brown House

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences