Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences

Contact Mathematics

Morton Hall, a portion of the building is shown here.

The Mathematics Department is located in Morton Hall.

Mathematics Department

Morton Hall 321               
1 Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701 USA

Telephone: 740.593.1254

Fax: 740.593.9805

Department Chair: E. Todd Eisworth

Undergraduate Chair: Todd Young

Vice Chair: Martin J. Mohlenkamp

Graduate Chair: Tatiana Savin

Department Administrator: Molly deLaval


Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences