Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation
College of Arts & Sciences

Faculty in Philosophy

Faculty

Philosophy
Dr. John W. Bender

John W. Bender

Professor & Chair bender@ohio.edu Ellis 220
Dr. Alyssa Bernstein, portrait

Alyssa R. Bernstein

Associate Professor bernstei@ohio.edu Ellis 209
Robert Briscoe in outdoors photo

Robert Briscoe

Professor briscoe@ohio.edu Ellis 219
Scott Carson

Scott Carson

Associate Professor carsond@ohio.edu Ellis 210
Dr. Philip Ehrlich

Philip Ehrlich

Professor ehrlich@ohiou.edu Ellis 211
Christoph Hanisch, portrait

Christoph Hanisch

Assistant Professor hanisch@ohio.edu Ellis 212
Yoichi Ishida, portrait

Yoichi Ishida

Assistant Professor ishiday@ohio.edu Ellis 215
Alfred Lent, portrait

Alfred Lent

Senior Lecturer lent@ohio.edu Ellis 217
Jeremy Morris, portrait

Jeremy Morris

Associate Lecturer morrisj6@ohio.edu Ellis 214
Dr. James Petrik

James Petrik

Associate Professor & Graduate Chair petrik@ohio.edu Ellis 218
Philosophy Emeritus
Algis Mickunas, portrait

Algis Mickunas

Professor Emeritus mickunaa@ohio.edu
Arthur Zucker

Arthur Zucker

Associate Professor Emeritus zuckera@ohio.edu

Departmental Social Media

College of Arts & Sciences