Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Advisory Boards

Fazleena Badurdeen, Ph.D.
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
University of Kentucky

Hope Bowden
Undergraduate Student Representative

John Crum
President and CEO
Seaman Corporation

Michael Giuliano
Blacksmith Capital Holdings

Seth Hostetler
Lead Process Engineer
The Care Support Services Division at Geisinger

Kenneth Janssen
Senior Vice President and General Manager
The Cromwell Hotel and Casino

Shane Jenkins
Six Sigma Blackbelt
Genesis Health Care

Jenna Knisely
Undergraduate Student Representative

Eric May
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Akhilesh Mesa
Graduate Student Representative

Michelle Metts
Director of Data Analytics
McLaren Physician Partners

Arun Nambiar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
California State University, Fresno

Mark Orszycki
Undergraduate Student Representative-elect

John Shook
Vice President, Engineering
Corporate Operations

Chandru Subramanian
Vice President
Two Sigma Investments

Lex Tisdale
Director of Manufacturing Engineering and Facilities
Kenworth Truck Company

Ross Wagner
Dedicated Six Sigma Black Belt
PACCAR Corporate Quality

Catherine Xie
Undergraduate Student Representative-elect