Ohio University

skip to main content
Connect

Affiliated Faculty and Staff

 

 

 

Ziad Abu-Rish,   History,  abuz@ohio.edu

Jonathan Agensky, Political Science, agensky@ohio.edu

Felipe Aros-Vera, Industrial and Systems Engineering, aros@ohio.edu

Zelma Badu-Younge, Dance, badu-you@ohio.edu

Tania Basta, Social and Public Health, basta@ohio.edu

Benjamin Bates, Communication Studies, batesb@ohio.edu

Alyssa Bernstein, Philosophy, bernstei@ohio.edu

Diane Ciekawy, Sociology and Anthropology, ciekawy@ohio.edu

Geoff Dabelko, Environmental Studies, dabelkog@ohio.edu

Araba Dawson-Andoh, Africana Librarian, dawson-a@ohio.edu

Jennifer Fredette, Political Science, fredette@ohio.edu

Andrea Frohne, Interdisciplinary Arts, frohne@ohio.edu

Zelalem Haile, Social Medicine, haile@ohio.edu

Eliza Harper,    Nursing, harpere@ohio.edu

Yolande Helm, Modern Languages, helm@ohio.edu

Tarig Higazi, Biological Sciences—Zanesville, higazi@ohio.edu

Steve Howard, Media Arts and Studies, howard@ohio.edu

Arthur Hughes,  Modern Languages, DIrector of Latin American Studies, hughesa@ohio.edu

Gillian Ice, Social Medicine, iceg@ohio.edu

Thomas Kamau, Health Sciences—Zanesville, kamau@ohio.edu

Brandon Kendhammer, Political Science, Director of International Development Studies, kendhamm@ohio.edu

Matthew LeRiche, Global Leadership Center, leriche@ohio.edu

Loren Lybarger, Classics and World Religions, lybarger@ohio.edu

Glenn Matlack, Environmental and Plant Biology, matlack@ohio.edu

Jenny Nelson, Media Arts and Studies, nelsonj@ohio.edu

Patrick O’Connor, Biomedical Sciences, oconnorp@ohio.edu

Simbo Odunaiya, Avionics Research, odunaiya@ohio.edu

Julia Paxton Pagan, Economics, paxton@ohio.edu

Yegan Pillay, Counseling and Higher Education, pillay@ohio.edu

Steven Ross, Film, rosss2@ohio.edu

Assan Sarr, History, sarr@ohio.edu

Thomas Smucker, Geography, smucker@ohio.edu

Nancy Stevens, Biomedical Sciences, stevensn@ohio.edu

Edna Wangui, Geography, wangui@ohio.edu

Lawrence Wood, Media Arts and Studies, woodl@ohio.edu

Paschal Younge, Music, youngep@ohio.edu

 


   

   
   

   
   

   
   

Section Menu