voinovich-title

Faculty

Geoff Dabelko

Dabelko, Geoffrey D.

Professor and Associate Dean
dabelkog@ohio.edu
740-593-2117

Sarah Davis

Davis, Sarah

Associate Professor
daviss6@ohio.edu
740-597-1459

Johnson_Lesli

Johnson, Lesli

Associate Professor
johnsol2@ohio.edu
740-593-9739

jolley

Jolley, Jason

Professor and MPA Director
jolleyg1@ohio.edu
740-593-9797

Derek_Kauneckis01_200x280

Kauneckis, Derek

Associate Professor
kaunecki@ohio.edu
740-566-7049

Kruse_Natalie

Kruse, Natalie

Associate Professor and Director, Environmental Studies Program
krusen@ohio.edu
740-593-9526

Lewis_Marsha

Lewis, Marsha

Associate Professor and Senior Associate Dean
lewism5@ohio.edu
740-593-1435

Jim Mahoney

Mahoney, Jim

Assistant Professor of Practice
mahoney@ohio.edu

Gilbert Michaud

Michaud, Gilbert

Assistant Professor of Practice
michaudg@ohio.edu
(740) 597-9085

Alexander Murray

Murray, Alexander

Director of Online Academic Programs, Sr. Lecturer
murraya@ohio.edu
740-593-9798

Holly Raffle

Raffle, Holly

Professor
raffle@ohio.edu
740-597-1710

Ani Ruhil

Ruhil, Anirudh

Professor
ruhil@ohio.edu
740-597-1949